VisionLink – New learning through sight

Vision Link Behavioural Optometrists provide research based treatment for convergence insufficiency, oculomotor dysfunction, spelling and reading problems, dyslexia, attention deficit disorders, Aspergers, Learning Related Vision Disabilities, migraine and brain injuries. We are uniquely positioned to assist Visual Perception through the use of Vision Therapy, Irlen tinted lenses and Cellfield Intervention.

View our 3D images >>

Home > How We Help > Learning Related Problems > Visual Disabilities: Dyslexia & Dyseidesia, Irlen Syndrome > Irlen Syndrome > Accredited Irlen Screeners

Accredited Irlen Screeners

In and around Hawkes Bay;

Gisborne Don Griffin

Kip McGrath
Education
Centre

06 867 5918 
don.griff@xtra.co.nz
  Linda Savage Te Wharau School 06 862 3724  lsavage@clear.net.nz

Wairoa

Joce Gregory

Tiaho School
06 838 6085 
joce.gregory@tiaho.school.nz
  Lisa Grant

Tiaho School
06 838 6085 pork.bones@yahoo.co.nz
  Dianne Broomfield
Wairoa College
  djb@wairoacollege.school.nz

Napier Nerine Ehlers

Sparks Tuition
06 844 2458 ehlers@xtra.co.nz
  Robin Hicks

Kip McGrath
Education
Centre

31 Carlyle St Napier

 06 833 7479

 

napier@kipmcgrath.ac.nz
  Diana Chamberlain Teacher Aide
843 7425
 
diana@allsteel.co.nz
 

Hastings Michelle Urquhart

VisionLink 06 876 4888
murquhart@visique.co.nz
  Tim Eagle VisionLink

06 876 4888

 

teagle@visique.co.nz
  Alison Wilson VisionLink 06 876 4888 awilson@visique.co.nz
  Mark Cooper

Kip McGrath
Education
Centre

06 876 4956
mark.cooper@xtra.co.nz
  Vanessa Bacon

Twyford School
06 879 7667
vanessa@twyford.school.nz
  Angi Tenburu
Twyford School 06 879 7667 angitemburu@gmail.com

Havelock North

Donna Reid Te Mata Primary School 
06 877 7246 dreid@temata.school.nz

Waipukurau Shelley Harrison

Private Tutor

06 858 9097
chbe@in2learning.co.nz

Outside of Hawkes Bay;

Dannevirke Courtenay Le Cheminant
Visique Dannevirke Optometrist 06 374 9994
 
clecheminant@visique.co.nz

Feilding Dawn Russell  Teacher   
drussell@feildinghigh.school.nz
 
Theresa Grant      

Palmerston North Karen Blundell

Kip McGrath
Education
Centre

06 355 3450
kipstart@xtra.co.nz
  Barbra Cowan
Ross Intermediate School
06 357 0298
bcowan@rossintermediate.school.nz

Marton Prue Deighton

Private Tutor 06 327 8185
prue.irlen@gmail.com


 

Rangitikei/

   Manawatu

    area

Nicki Andersen
Teacher
021 983 241
nicki.andersen2012@yahoo.co.nz

         
Masterton Sally Chamberlain Kip McGrath
Education
Centre
 06_377_2360 sallyc@wise.net.nz

Across New Zealand;

There are many Irlen Screeners across our country, just email Mark Eagle if you would like guidance on finding an Irlen Screener or an Irlen Diagnostician near you, Click here to send an email request  to Mark.

 

You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype